Thanks to all for your trust and enthusiasm!


Bookmark and Share  

Arron
I had a great chat yesterday with Dulcie and she explained to me the importance of sticking to the agreed-upon closing date. I had not understood how the closing date is part of the contract and not meeting the date can have ramifications about the deal itself. So I'm even more grateful for you and Dulcie and everyone else who may have worked behind-the-scenes to close the sale on time. I'm so impressed with your integrity, your patience with us over the last year, your willingness to listen & keep in mind what was important to us, your follow through (connecting with the other broker just in case the other deal wasn't sticking), your savvy smarts (getting us in as backup offer), and the way you get things done ASAP. I told Dulcie that I felt like we were being treated on par with a million dollar deal and not just a little condo deal. 👍

Suzanne

Arron,

Thank you so much for all the effort you put toward the sale of our
house, and for the friendship we developed. You and Heather put so
much work into it. We wish you could come to visit us in our new
place. Our next move will be to Heaven!

With our gratitude,

Ken and Doreen Branton 09-12-2013

Award Image

Press Release

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Renfrew Real Estate Receives 2013 Seattle Award

Seattle Award Program Honors the Achievement

SEATTLE May 21, 2013 -- Renfrew Real Estate has been selected for the 2013 Seattle Award in the Real Estate Agents category by the Seattle Award Program.

Each year, the Seattle Award Program identifies companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and our community. These exceptional companies help make the Seattle area a great place to live, work and play.

Various sources of information were gathered and analyzed to choose the winners in each category. The 2013 Seattle Award Program focuses on quality, not quantity. Winners are determined based on the information gathered both internally by the Seattle Award Program and data provided by third parties.

About Seattle Award Program

The Seattle Award Program is an annual awards program honoring the achievements and accomplishments of local businesses throughout the Seattle area. Recognition is given to those companies that have shown the ability to use their best practices and implemented programs to generate competitive advantages and long-term value.

The Seattle Award Program was established to recognize the best of local businesses in our community. Our organization works exclusively with local business owners, trade groups, professional associations and other business advertising and marketing groups. Our mission is to recognize the small business community´s contributions to the U.S. economy.

SOURCE: Seattle Award Program

CONTACT:
Seattle Award Program
Email: PublicRelations@awardprogram.org



Thank you, Arron.  Can you tell them I might die if I can't get in there on Friday. I am more than a little excited.  I left the HOA meeting feeling very positive.  I was very nervous before the meeting because what if a bunch of scuzzie people showed up.  Lets face it, the unfinished painting and lack of landscaping could leave one to believe that it had become the  Redneck Haven.  Fortunately, everyone was really nice and I felt very comfortable.  I felt very much at home so what more could I ask for.  And they are going to do some planting soon and the painting will be done soon also.  I stood on my patio for awhile and I had the sensation of being on the edge of a forest.  Very nice... I peeked in windows.  Couldn't see much as they left the curtains closed but it sure looked better without all of their stuff.  I think there's hope!  

You'll probably never know how much I appreciate all you have done for me.  I couldn't have done it without you.  Rest assure I sing your praises every chance I get.

M.

Subject: Miss you! Appreciate you!

 

Arron, I SO know I shouldn't be emailing you on a Sunday, but I just want to say I notice you are missing from my daily email life and it's a big absence, because every time we emailed I saw your smiling face and felt your wonderful, helpful energy.

We are all so grateful for your superb guidance through this mysterious and improbable adventure, particularly given all we now know was happening in your personal life.  Please give big hugs to Angie and Ava for us - Angie will understand why, Ava will just love the love.

I know it ain't ovah til it's ovah, but we're a lot more ovah than we were a week ago, thanks to you!

Blessings on your day - Colette



Press Release

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Renfrew Real Estate Receives 2012 Seattle Award

Seattle Award Program Honors the Achievement

SEATTLE August 1, 2012 -- Renfrew Real Estate has been selected for the 2012 Seattle Award in the Real Estate Agents category by the Seattle Award Program.

Each year, the Seattle Award Program identifies companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and our community. These exceptional companies help make the Seattle area a great place to live, work and play.

Various sources of information were gathered and analyzed to choose the winners in each category. The 2012 Seattle Award Program focuses on quality, not quantity. Winners are determined based on the information gathered both internally by the Seattle Award Program and data provided by third parties.

About Seattle Award Program

The Seattle Award Program is an annual awards program honoring the achievements and accomplishments of local businesses throughout the Seattle area. Recognition is given to those companies that have shown the ability to use their best practices and implemented programs to generate competitive advantages and long-term value.

The Seattle Award Program was established to recognize the best of local businesses in our community. Our organization works exclusively with local business owners, trade groups, professional associations and other business advertising and marketing groups. Our mission is to recognize the small business community´s contributions to the U.S. economy.

SOURCE: Seattle Award Program

CONTACT:
Seattle Award Program
Email: PublicRelations@awardprogram.org
URL: http://www.awardprogram.org

###



Hello Arron,

When I complete purchase of the properties I intend to buy, I will have you to thank.

You will have helped me realize my fondest goal, to own and/or rent properties.

Without your guidance, expertise, and advice, all of this would not be possible.

I know the remoteness of my efforts makes my search more challenging, but it is coming together.

When she met you, my sister made some good observations of you and your character, for which I can't thank her enough.

I've relied in large part on what she said and carried that with me to today. 

Again, I can't possibly thank you enough for all you have done to help me.

Sincerely,

Mel


 

Arron helped my wife and me find a condominium in Seattle.  The process took 7 or 8 months and we travelled to Seattle 6 or 7 times to have Arrom show us different properties.  Arron was patient, knowledgeable and thorough.  He did not push us or rush us. He was very professional and, eventually, we found the right place for us that meets our location/neighborhood criteria and our budget. My wife's sister had used Arrom 10 years ago to have him help them find a condo in Seattle, which he also later sold for them.  He then helped her find a second place in Seattle last year.  So, after more than a 10 year relationship with Arron, I can say that we would recommend Arron without hesitation.  As a professional myself (I practice law), I know the personality that is successful in a personal sevices profession.  Arron has the right personality for real estate work and we give him an A+ for his work on our behalf through this process.  Tom and Nancy Roach


Arron:

    As you know, we signed all the closing documents on FRI.

    Now that the dust has settled, Nancy and I want  to thank you for all your help through this process.

    You are a true professional and made what can be a fairly stressful process very manageable for us.

    I hope our paths will cross in the months and years ahead and I have it on my TO DO List to enter a review for you on YELP in the next week or so.

    Once again, thanks for your help.  We´ll be happy to recommend others to you.

    Sincerely,

    Tom

 

Thomas W. Roach

ROACH LAW OFFICES, LLP



Arron:

    Very good news!!

    I want to thank you for all your help and professional guidance during this process.  I find you to be a very easy person to work with in a process that can be more than a little taxing. You also understand real estate and the Seattle/Queen Anne real estate market which has made me feel as if we have been getting sound advice based on solid reasons at every step we´ve taken.  I trust your judgment.

    
    Tom

Hi Arron,

Stacy wrote: "Arron Renfrew was referred to my husband and I by a close friend and we have been SO pleased ever since. Going into purchasing a home knowing very little, Arron spent several patient hours with us going over all of our options. He allowed us to come to our own conclusions when viewing houses, he made the experience fun with a great sense of humor. Arron will get the job done and then some! I HIGHLY recommend Arron!"



.Liz and I agree...your company as a resource and pathway toward peace of mind is invaluable...if there is a way to formally acknowledge this reality in writing, please do let us know...paz y mucho respeto...


Traci Ranic
Has anyone told you lately that you are an AWESOME Realtor?! Having been on a mission to help home owners avoid foreclosure for over 5 years now, I am grateful to have met you and had an opportunity to work with you, for a mutual client. Thanks for your persistence and relentless pursuit to save one more American from foreclosure!



P.S.S. I don't tell you enough that I appreciate all of the behind the scenes work that you have done to help me along as I have struggled with the business. I have to admit that I have not previously held a good opinion of real estate agents before I met you. But, working with you has really swelled my level of respect and appreciation for the industry and, more importantly, you.
Didn't mean to inflate your ego but I have been meaning to say this for a long time. :)



Arron - I want to thank you for giving us a solid plan outline to help us with our difficult situation.  We are enthusiastic about the idea of hosting exchange students and can see that this idea provides some fun opportunities to get exposure to other languages and cultures, as well as play 'host' a bit in our home.

You have a very accessible style that really lends itself to this Life Coaching activity.  Have you thought of expanding your services?  Here's a quick thought:

- Life Coaching - you could begin to offer guidance to other people in similar situations as we are, helping them look at options to get out of trouble.
- In lieu of a fee, many of these same people will be in trouble with their homes & need to understand their options there - you get the listings & expand your "short sale" business that way, perhaps charging a bit extra on commission to cover your services.
- Perhaps you'd retain clients for future coaching for fee, or get referrals etc.
- I'd be willing to do some initial work for you if you wanted to set up a different website, or add to your own, as a token of my appreciation...

And I forgot to say CONGRATS on your engagement!

Dave


Hey Arron,

Yayayaya! Glad you and Becky got a chance to talk it up. You're easy to reccomend people to because your a rockstar!

Have an awesome day!

Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile



I have many, many friends still in Seattle. If they ever need an agent, you will be getting phone calls. I have been singing your praises for months.
 
Sir, I can't thank you enough for putting up with my type A personality. You are a terrific man.
 
Oh, and because I AM me, here is my address... send me my money for the water heater :-)
 
Dave McCoy


Arron, meet Ray.
Ray, meet Arron.

Arron and I met way back in 2005 when I was exploring getting into a home with Dad's help. That fell through, but Arron was more about helping me find what I wanted than about getting commissions from me. I will utilize him for property purchases in Seattle when it finally is time to make that happen.

Arron, Ray is a stellar friend of mine who is looking to be a first-time homebuyer.

It looks to me like a win-win relationship!


We Did It! 
We made the journey across the country from St. Louis Missouri to Seattle.
We wanted  to work with the Gates Foundation to help feed impoverished people all over the world.  Through the funding of the Foundation and my studies of horticulture I am creating plants that can survive, flourish, and feed people living in harsh desert conditions such as exhist in West Africa.  We would not be helping so many people without a succssful move to Seattle.
Thankfully my wife Kristin and our 3 children Francis, Moses, and George, made the journey, and now call Fremont WA. our Home.



"Arron...You are a terrific Real Estate Agent"

We Did It!...

Lawrence Kent

Arron Renfrew Renfrew Real Estate




Dear Arron,
I've written this recommendation of your work to share.    01/09/2010

Details of the Recommendation: "Arron is a good broker b/c he listens, laughs at all of my jokes and is in the game himself. He is better than all other agents b/c he's got more than just a few rentals. Because of this, he has a style and the experience necessary to communicate with someone who wants a rental empire just like his :)"
Service Category: Real Estate Agent
Year first hired: 2009
Top Qualities: Personable, High Integrity, Creative






Hi Arron,

Here is the seller signed offer. Let me know if you need anything more from our side.

I also need to say thank you. I'm sure you know this, but I want to acknowledge how hard you've worked on keeping this together. I know that it wouldn't be possible without you and the obvious rapport you have with your buyer. Thank you.

Rachel

Buyer's Agent for Kathy Magner

Windermere Yarrow Bay


Thank you buddy, I really appreciate everything Arron, so much, you can't even imagine.

 
Your lifelong pal
 
Chris




Arron you are hilarious! Having spent more time with us lately than most any of our friends you certainly play a huge part in our news! Imagine how fun it is to tell people "WE'RE BUYING A HOUSE!" (bored looks because they hear this all the time) but to follow it with the engagement announcement- finally we've found a way to capture interest again! We are super excited...

Thanks for the info on the money and escrow; we will call JB Ransom and sort it out. The earnest money is available now.

And we are fine keeping the offer as it stands with no changes, so we'll have the inspection response back to you later today.

wuhooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-sarah

 



oh wow...you even got the emotional rundown! Honestly I'd feel a bit of sellers remorse giving us these terms, too. :-) You were on fire with the negotiations Arron!

Sarah...





Thanks Arron, she called me right away and we had a nice chat.
 
Have a great Easter. 
 
I have much to be thankful for -- one item at the top is having you as my Realtor.  I really appreciate all your extra efforts.
 
Bob


Susan and Arron,
 
Just wanted to thank you both again for being so great.  I really appreciate how quickly you responded when I called you yesterday at the last minute to meet the propane guy.  You really make everything so smooth and easy for us, and I know you're working very hard.  We feel so lucky to be working with you.
 
Moving day is Wednesday! Wish us luck on moving with a toddler!
 
Hope to see you both soon.
 
Sarah



Arron goes above and beyond to get his clients what they need. From creative brainstorming to getting you in your dream home to finding referrals in the real estate world, Arron has it down. I will not hesitate to go back to him if looking for commercial or personal real estate in the Seattle area."
Service Category: Real Estate Agent
Year first hired: 2005
Top Qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative

Aimee Gallo

"Arron listened to what I wanted in a house and delivered. I have been happily living in my house for several years and am grateful for all of the time he spent with me during my search and the effort he put forth while completing the purchase!"

Carter Danne


JJ Greive
has endorsed your work as Owner at Renfrew Real Estate.

Dear Arron,
I've written this recommendation of your work to share with other LinkedIn users.

Details of the Recommendation: "Aaron is a committed Real Estate agent and a Real Estate investor. He is not afraid to roll up his sleeves to get a job done. He is willing to share his extensive knowledge with others and has been a guest speaker at real estate investment meetings. Aaron takes his business seriously and loves his work and it shows. These are just some of the qualities that make Arron a top notch real estate professional."



Marilyn Rice
has endorsed your work as Owner at Renfrew Real Estate .

Dear Arron,
I've written this recommendation of your work to share with other LinkedIn users.

Details of the Recommendation: "Whenever someone asks me if I know a good real estate agent, I always recommend Arron.

What makes him stand out from the crowd is he spends the upfront time with you to find out your long and short term goals; he provides a realistic view of the market; he takes you to properties that you stated you wanted to see in your goals session; he gives you options.

I never felt like Arron was just trying to make the sale. He gave guidance throughout the process. Then when I found the property that I wanted to buy, he helped by providing great people with that part of the process.

I will use Arron as my agent again and I will continue recommending him to my friends and colleagues."
Service Category: Real Estate Agent
Year first hired: 2,007
Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert





 
Click Here to See some of Arron's Clients building from the ground up!

The Carlsons said...

Thanks Arron!

For those of you looking for a real pro in real estate - Arron Renfrew has worked tirelessly to make our dream a reality. Check out his website at:
Arron Renfrew & Associates

Or, you can email him at: arron@arron.net




August 25th 2008

It is my distinct pleasure to write this letter on behalf of Arron Renfrew, whom I met in 1999 when I was looking to buy my first home. I could not find an agent that I clicked with or trusted. The process was frustrating and I was about to give up when Arron came to the rescue. I was confident working with him because he knew what he was talking about. He is a self made man who is well versed in all angles of the housing industry . He truly has his client's fiduciary interest at heart. I was so inspired by his hard work and success that I bought two houses in one year. The second house is a rental property which I will be selling within the next year, and use the profit to pay off my primary residence. I don't know many single females at the age of forty-two who can pay off a house in the heart of Ballard. I feel comfortable recommending Arron as a One Stop Real Estate Shop. A business partnership with Arron will consistently produce positive results for all parties.

In deep admiration and gratitude,

Kelly Taylor



July 30th 2008

Thanks for everything, Arron.  You've done a great job!

Evelyn



July 23rd

Arron

I can just drop the check by your office today.  I'll be meeting with the city about the property early next week, and plan to have the property appraised also.  I expect I'll use up 10 days or so by the time I get everything covered.

Thanks for helping me make this happen Arron!

Dave




June 4 2008

Hi Arron:

 

You have a great website with a lot of information and it is presented very well.  One of the best I have seen.

 

Enjoy the rest of your day,

 

Madeline

 



June 2nd 2008

Arron,

Thank you so much for all your hard work to get me my dream house. You really did go above and beyond. If I learn of anyone buying/selling, I will gleefully refer them to you.

Sincere thanks also for sticking around so long this evening so that I could benefit from your brilliant insights, especially since you weren't feeling well. I hope you feel better soon.

Party soon!

Susan



March 18th 2008

Hi Arron,

You had mentioned that you know some contractors and other construction type people.  Could you send me some names of those you would recommend?  Thanks so much.  Oh......Thank you also for the donation check from the UD house purchase.  I can't tell you how helpful this is to the Order.  I will send you an acknowledgement asap.

Blessings, Louise

Rev. Louise Cardarella
The order of Christ/Sophia


November 16th 2007

Oh, Arron Thank you,  Thank you so much for what you did.  You had to put up with and deal with so much to make this happen!  You kept things together even through all the B.S.

Thanks Again!

E. at Windermere Real Estate

October 18th 2007

Wow...We love our new home!! We are so Grateful for how you handled the sale of our home and coordinated the purchase of our new one so that everything happened so seemlessly.  Arron, Thank you very much. We are Eternally Grateful..

Amy

October 5th 2007

Okay, so did I tell you we did find the keys and the place is so great- very cozy, and very torn apart- we've repainted all the ceilings and are having new carpet/flooring installed. My parents are so excited it's finally theirs!! Thanks so much to you and Susan - I know this has to have been ono of your more "challenging" deals.  We do appreciate everything you've all done, all the time and extra detail you paid us.  Thanks a lot Arron, God Bless -

Minnie

October 10th 2007

This was all so stressful!  But knowing you were there and looking out for our best interests (and keeping on top of everything) certainly helped us!  All your time and assistance are greatly appreciated.

Rory

October 11th 2007

Hey Arron,

Thank you again for all of your help in getting us out of our old house and into our new one.  It was a great relief knowing your were there working to keep all of those other "professionals" on task!!  Please accept these tickets with our most sincere gratitude.

Sincerely Tara

July 16th 2007

Dear Arron,

Thanks again so much for all the work you've done for us - this year of change and adventure (& fortune?!) could never have been possible without your help & advice.  Hope you had a wonderful 4th! We'll get togehter for a reunion once summer settles.

Happiness,

Sarah & David

June 29th 2007

Working with you has meant a lot to me because of your DEDICATION your UNDERSTANDING and your FRIENDSHIP.  Working with you is something I'm going to miss and that I'll always remember WITH GRATITUDE.

Ron Lee

June 13, 2007

Amazing! What a crazy trip this has been - sure glad we took it with you guys! I couldn't ask for a more pro team to work with on a project like this. Dorrinda and I are looking forward to making some new investments next year, so we'll get to do this a few more times, heh.

On to phase 2!


Subject: Thank you Arron for doing such a great job

 

May 09, 2007

Dear Arron,

You are a terrific real estate agent.  You were extremely helpful and patient and understanding and hard-working during our house-hunting expeditions.  You were always kind to our kids and nice and terrifically enjoyable company. You were always flexible and available to help at any time. You are really an expert in real estate and you know the North Seattle area particularly well.  Your advice and guidance were never forceful, but always helpful and very welcome and wise. You answered each and every one of our many questions. You introduced me to an excellent mortgage broker and a very thorough inspector.  I will recommend you highly to anyone else I meet who is looking to buy a house or condo in Seattle.

Thank you so much, Arron, for helping my family find and purchase a great home in Fremont.

Once the furniture arrives, we will call and invite you over for a drink and a toast.

Yours truly,
Lawrence Kent (and family)


  Thanks

The loan finally closed (yesterday around noon)! Wow, what a process this has been. Dorrinda and I both believe we couldn't have done it without you. We want to thank you for your extra efforts, and you have
absolutely earned our ongoing referrals!

Thanks again - we'll have to get together & share a toast to this one!




i am happy to refer people your way, because, well, you're just good  P. Barnes

Arron Renfrew
Arron Renfrew
Managing Broker